Our Staff

To contact a staff member by email, please click the link below their name. We will respond to all emails within 24 hours on business days. Emails sent through these links may result in loss of confidentiality. Please use the Online Banking Secure email for sensitive information.

Executive Management

Karen Reams

President/CEO

kreams@millstreamcu.com

 

Joshua D. Reams

Executive Vice President

jreams@millstreamcu.com

 

Katie Greene

Chief Operations Officer

kgreene@millstreamcu.com

 

Management

Tammy Bridenstine

Back Office Support Manager

tbridenstine@millstreamcu.com

 

Eric Warren

Accounting Manager

ewarren@millstreamcu.com

 

Steve Thoming

Lending Manager

sthoming@millstreamcu.com

 

Jennifer Stumpp

Branch Manager

jstumpp@millstreamcu.com

 

Support Staff

Leane Morris

Member Solutions Officer

lmorris@millstreamcu.com

 

Heather Sterling

Payment Systems Specialist

hsterling@millstreamcu.com

 

Henry R. Matthews

Marketing & Communications Specialist

hmatthews@millstreamcu.com

 

Financial Relationship Department

Ann Tong

Mortgage Loan Originator

atong@millstreamcu.com

 

James Preble

Financial Service Officer

jpreble@millstreamcu.com

 

Tim Prater

Financial Service Officer

tprater@millstreamcu.com

 

Mindy Woodruff

Financial Service Officer

mwoodruff@millstreamcu.com

 

Member Service Representatives

Tina Mathias

Head Teller

tmathias@millstreamcu.com

 

Stacy Baumer

sbaumer@millstreamcu.com

 

Jazmine Frantz

jfrantz@millstreamcu.com

 

Deven Morris

dmorris@millstreamcu.com

 

Diana Savage

dsavage@millstreamcu.com

 

Karla Switzer

kswitzer@millstreamcu.com

 

Shawna Wooton

swooton@millstreamcu.com