Board of Directors

Help play a role in setting the direction of Millstream Area Credit Union by running for a seat on our Board of Directors! The Board of Directors mold the future of the credit union by making decisions that help in the growth of your financial institution.

Board members are elected by a majority of the membership, by ballot, each year. Directors serve a three-year term. Credit Union members are encouraged to get involved and serve on the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

  • Brody Yingling, Chair
  • Patricia Swisher, Vice Chair
  • Richard Kozlowski, Treasurer
  • Rick Budde, Secretary
  • Cassie Miller, Director
  • Chris Halstead, Director
  • Nicole Wagner, Director


Joshua D. Reams

Katie Greene
Chief Operations Officer

Tammy Bridenstine
Lending Manager

Eric Warren
Chief Financial Officer

Reach any member of our management team by sending an email to [email protected].